For all committees, membership is for the October 2015-October 2017 period.


Awards Committee (for all ACSUS and ICCS Awards)

Chair:  Andrew Holman (Bridgewater State University),

Members:  Patrick Coleman (UCLA)

                 Katherine Ann Roberts (Wilfrid Laurier University)

                 David Rossiter (Western Washington University)


Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Chair:  Cecil A. Foster (University at Buffalo - SUNY)

Members:   James McHugh (University of Akron)


Nominations Committee (TBA)


is loading the page...